paper

wallpaper

My husband and I are dreaming of buying a small mid-century atomic ranch here in New Orleans and I can’t help but think about how I would decorate it. I know that vintage wallpaper has to be in the plans somewhere….ok, maybe in every room if I had my way! Lol, at least one wall! Here are some Etsy picks that I love. A lot of these papers come from shops that have quite a selection of great vintage papers. You can see the links below the images, but some shops to check out are:Elementstyle, thriftypyg, frausvenson & kitschykoolage Thank God for Etsy!

I could see using any(all!) of these papers somewhere in the home from my daughter’s room, my office, the kitchen, bathrooms or the foyer I just want these amazing patterns everywhere.
What do you think, do you like wallpaper? Would you use one of these?
Rachel

Leave a Reply

